Blogs

This is the page for all my blogs


Roosevelt

The first blog post is a good start to my blogs because the topic is where it all started. Roosevelt is a very important time in my life because it was my elementary school so I met a lot of people that have gotten me where I am today and I learned so many valuable lessons that shaped me to get me to be me. From all the different grades and new teachers I grew as a person and learned how to really become myself. All the people and friends I met in emelmentary school. Kindergrarden to sixth grade I went to Roosevelt elementary but my love for cars wasnt a big part of my life until around eigth grade but I feel that elementary made me grow mentally in the way to work hard, be creative and to own what I love and show it in my very own way. Elementary was the only time in my life when school felt normal and when it felt fun to go to school. Overall Roosevelt was an amazing experiance filled with great people and one of the best times of my life.

My elementary jog-a thon


The Dodge Charger

For my second blog I wanted to talk about my all time favorite car the 1967 Dodge Charger. This is my favorite car for a few reasons, the first reason is that it was featured in one of my favorite movie series The Fast and The Furious and was driven by Vin Diesl's charecter Domanic Toretto who is my favorite charecter of the franchise. Another reason I love the car so much is because its a beautiful classic car that is more underrated then it should be and its a pretty rare car to see around so if you do then I would defiently recomend a picture. The last reason this car is my favorite is because its justan amazing car with amazing abilities like a V8 engine. A whopping 7.2 liters in displacement, the Six Pack was available only during 1970 and delivered 390 bhp. This was an alternative to the four-barrel, 375-hp 440 Magnum V8.

Charger 67'


Speed

NOUN: the rate at which someone or something is able to move or operate: "Riding in that Porsche showed me real SPEED."

Porsche